PDA

توجه ! این یک نسخه آرشیو شده میباشد و در این حالت شما عکسی را مشاهده نمیکنید برای مشاهده کامل متن و عکسها بر روی لینک مقابل کلیک کنید : GRemotePro.v.1.1.2



M.Reza
14-08-2009, 11:28
شما بوسیله این برنامه می توانید pc خود را بوسیله ppc کنترل کنید.
شما میتونید از گوشی به عنوان Mouse ، Keyboard ، و یا Analogue Joystick برای کنترل کامل از راه دور کامپیوتر استفاده کنید.
قابل نصب بر روی:

WinAll,Windows Mobile 5/6 & Joystick feature works only for Samsung Omnia i900 and HTC devices with GSensor (Diamond, Touch Pro, Touch HD)


اینم توضیحات جامع ولی انگلیسی برای دوستان:

GRemote Pro continues conception of GRemote. It can be used to control your PC using PDA, and works as mouse, keyboard, analogue joystick, you can use it as PC remote controller. The main difference in Pro version is that you can reconfigure everything. You can edit skin, add new applets and buttons, you can assign new function for buttons!!! Every button can be assigned to function like:

* Keyboard event
* System
* Run application
* Open file
* Display OSD
* Change display settings (resolution, refresh rate, colour depth)
* Volume control
* Mouse click

* Gremote function - most of this functions are used to define client actions.
* Exit to welcome screen
* Switch to applet
* Enable/Disable command group - this function allows to define many profiles to one applet
* Open SIP Keyboard
* Touchpad surface
* Scroll surface
* GMouse surface
* GMouse - toggleTouchFree
* GRace - ON/OFF
* GRace - Joystick button
* Alt,Ctrl key toggle

* Predefined application function
* Winamp control
* Windows Media Player
* if you are using other application send us their names or URL and we will try to add them, but they need to have SendMessage API, the others applications you can control by hotkeys.

hessam.hk
14-08-2009, 12:22
با g-sensor کار میکنه؟

M.Reza
14-08-2009, 12:34
با g-sensor کار میکنه؟

همونطور که توی توضیحات نوشته، روی همه گوشی ها کار می کنه. گوشی هایی که جی سنسور داشته باشن، می تونن از جوی استیک فیچر هم استفاده کنن.


Joystick feature works only for Samsung Omnia i900 and HTC devices with GSensor (Diamond, Touch Pro, Touch HD

sna1374
03-03-2010, 19:42
دوستان مبتدی توجه داشته باشند که برای add new device در setting باید برای چند ثانیه برصفحه فشار دهیم تا گزینه add... بییاید .
بر روی htc touch hd بدون مشکل و سریع اجرا شد

parinaz_gh
04-03-2011, 17:09
i have this error
to many applet in skin out of memory.. plz restart aplication
plz help me